View lightbox
Email lightbox
Clear my lightbox

Meet the team

Tessa Reynolds

Tessa Reynolds

Managing Director
tessa@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Sarah Edmonds

Sarah Edmonds

Senior Producer
sarah@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Emma Keal

Emma Keal

Client Account Manager
emma@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Joshua Harl

Joshua Harl

Senior Designer
josh@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Alex Buckenham

Alex Buckenham

Accountant
accounts@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Christa Ellis

Christa Ellis

In-House Photographer & Stylist
christa@sandrareynolds.co.uk
Isabelle Davis-Crick

Isabelle Davis-Crick

Social Media & Illustration
social@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Libby Masters

Libby Masters

Design & Digital
design@eastcoastproduction.co.uk