View lightbox
Email lightbox
Clear my lightbox

Meet the team

Tessa Reynolds

Tessa Reynolds

Managing Director
tessa@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Sarah Edmonds

Sarah Edmonds

Producer
sarah@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Emma Keal

Emma Keal

Client Account Manager
emma@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Beth Jex

Beth Jex

Producer
beth@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Tamsyn Morgans

Tamsyn Morgans

Junior Producer
tamsyn@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Joshua Harl

Joshua Harl

Designer
josh@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Emma Chapman

Emma Chapman

In-House Photographer
info@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Alex Buckenham

Alex Buckenham

Accountant
accounts@eastcoastproduction.co.uk
Christa Ellis

Christa Ellis

Stylist
info@eastcoastproduction.co.uk